Login or register  

The Fantastic Journey

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Feb/1977 Vortex N/A
2 1x02 10/Feb/1977 Atlantium N/A
3 1x03 17/Feb/1977 Beyond the Mountain N/A
4 1x04 24/Feb/1977 Children of the Gods N/A
5 1x05 10/Mar/1977 A Dream of Conquest N/A
6 1x06 24/Mar/1977 An Act of Love N/A
7 1x07 31/Mar/1977 Funhouse N/A
8 1x08 07/Apr/1977 Turnabout N/A
9 1x09 21/Apr/1977 Riddles N/A
10 1x10 16/Jun/1977 The Innocent Prey N/A

Warning: The Fantastic Journey guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 03, 1977
Ended: June 16, 1977
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor