The Fantastic Journey

Person:   Characters Episodes
Christina HartplayedGwenith2 Episodes
Jason EversplayedAtar2 Episodes
Mary Ann MobleyplayedRhea2 Episodes
Gary CollinsplayedDarl2 Episodes
Lynn BordenplayedEnid Jordan2 Episodes
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 03, 1977
Ended: June 16, 1977
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor