Series 1

1 :01x01 - Episode 1

Richie Beckett is now a respected member of the Brighton business community. Recently though something's been unsettling him. He's become forgetful, irritable and not sleeping.

2 :01x02 - Episode 2

With the Becketts coming under increasing pressure, Richie's mind deteriorates and he looks for help from former adversary and now respectable plastic surgeon Dr Seb Whiting. Seb ends up sharing his concerns with Richie's semi-estranged wife, Jo. Matty strikes a deal with Marin's gang, but it's Richie who must negotiate with the injured Vajkal.

4 :01x04 - Episode 4

Richie, having rescued a young woman from Vajkal's farmhouse, is now on the run. Followed by the police and Marin's gang, the Becketts hide out as Richie has a rare moment of clarity, but will it last long enough to save his family?
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Crime, Family
Status: Ended
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 03, 2012
Episodes Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor