The Fear (2012)

There currently are no season guides for this show
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Crime, Family
Status: Ended
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 03, 2012
Episodes Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor