Login or register  

The Felony Squad

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
57 3x01 16/Sep/1968 A Fashion for Dying N/A
58 3x02 23/Sep/1968 Jury of One N/A
59 3x03 30/Sep/1968 Underground Nightmare 7
60 3x04 03/Oct/1968 The Deadly Innocents N/A
61 3x05 17/Oct/1968 Kiss Me, Kill You N/A
62 3x06 24/Oct/1968 The Nowhere Man (1) N/A
63 3x07 01/Nov/1968 The Nowhere Man (2) N/A
64 3x08 15/Nov/1968 Matched for Murder N/A
65 3x09 22/Nov/1968 The Fatal Hours N/A
66 3x10 29/Nov/1968 Hostage N/A
67 3x11 02/Dec/1968 The Distant Shore N/A
68 3x12 10/Dec/1968 Dark Memory N/A
69 3x13 18/Dec/1968 The Last Man in the World N/A
70 3x14 09/Jan/1969 Blind Terror N/A
71 3x15 19/Dec/1968 Conspiracy of Power (1) N/A
72 3x16 03/Jan/1969 Conspiracy of Power (2) N/A
73 3x17 15/Jan/1969 The Law and Order Blues N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: The Felony Squad guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 1966
Ended: January 15, 1969
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor