Login or register

The Ferris Wheel

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Oct/2011 Pilot
2 1x02 21/Oct/2011 New York - Unrated
3 1x03 28/Oct/2011 Tokyo - Unrated
4 1x04 04/Nov/2011 California - Unrated

Classification: Reality
Genre: Sex | Adventure | Lifestyle | Travel
Status: New Series
Network: AXStv ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 02:00 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 14, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor