Login or register

The Fitzpatricks

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Sep/1977 Pilot
2 1x02 20/Sep/1977 FitzLo Co.
3 1x03 27/Sep/1977 The Shark
4 1x04 11/Oct/1977 Halloween
5 1x05 18/Oct/1977 Superman
6 1x06 25/Oct/1977 The Cheerleader
7 1x07 08/Nov/1977 A Love Story
8 1x08 22/Nov/1977 Marijuana
9 1x09 29/Nov/1977 The Sacrament
10 1x10 06/Dec/1977 Say Goodbye to Buddy Bonkers
11 1x11 20/Dec/1977 The Runaway
12 1x12 03/Jan/1978 A Living Wage
13 1x13 10/Jan/1978 The New Fitzpatrick

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 05, 1977
Ended: January 10, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor