The Flash (1990)

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 20/Sep/1990 Pilot
02 01x02 27/Sep/1990 Out of Control
03 01x03 18/Oct/1990 Watching the Detectives
04 01x04 25/Oct/1990 Honor Among Thieves
05 01x05 01/Nov/1990 Double Vision
07 01x07 15/Nov/1990 Child's Play
08 01x08 29/Nov/1990 Shroud of Death
09 01x09 13/Dec/1990 Ghost in the Machine
11 01x11 31/Jan/1991 Beat the Clock
13 01x13 14/Feb/1991 Tina, Is That You?
14 01x14 21/Feb/1991 Be My Baby
15 01x15 27/Feb/1991 Fast Forward
16 01x16 30/Mar/1991 Deadly Nightshade
17 01x17 06/Apr/1991 Captain Cold
18 01x18 13/Apr/1991 Twin Streaks
19 01x19 27/Apr/1991 Done With Mirrors
20 01x20 04/May/1991 Good Night, Central City
21 01x21 11/May/1991 Alpha
22 01x22 18/May/1991 The Trial of the Trickster

Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure, Super Heroes
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1990
Ended: May 18, 1991
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)