Login or register

The Flash

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Oct/2014 City of Heroes
2 1x02 14/Oct/2014 Fastest Man Alive
3 1x03 21/Oct/2014 Things You Can't Outrun
4 1x04 28/Oct/2014 Going Rogue
5 1x05 11/Nov/2014 Plastique
6 1x06 18/Nov/2014 The Flash is Born
7 1x07 25/Nov/2014 Power Outage
8 1x08 02/Dec/2014 Flash vs. Arrow
9 1x09 09/Dec/2014 The Man in the Yellow Suit
10 1x10 20/Jan/2015 Revenge of the Rogues
11 1x11 27/Jan/2015 The Sound and the Fury
12 1x12 03/Feb/2015 Crazy For You
13 1x13 10/Feb/2015 The Nuclear Man
14 1x14 17/Feb/2015 Fallout
15 1x15 17/Mar/2015 Out of Time
16 1x16 24/Mar/2015 Rogue Time
17 1x17 31/Mar/2015 Tricksters
18 1x18 14/Apr/2015 All Star Team Up
19 1x19 21/Apr/2015 Who Is Harrison Wells?
20 1x20 28/Apr/2015 The Trap
21 1x21 05/May/2015 Grodd Lives
22 1x22 12/May/2015 Rogue Air
23 1x23 19/May/2015 Fast Enough

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Super Heroes
Status: Returning Series
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 07, 2014
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)