The Forsyte Saga (1967)

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Jan/1967 A Family Festival
2 1x02 14/Jan/1967 A Family Scandal
3 1x03 21/Jan/1967 The Portrait of Happiness
4 1x04 28/Jan/1967 Dinner at Swithin's
5 1x05 04/Feb/1967 A Man of Property
6 1x06 11/Feb/1967 Decisions
7 1x07 18/Feb/1967 Into the Dark
8 1x08 25/Feb/1967 Indian Summer of a Forsyte
9 1x09 04/Mar/1967 In Chancery
10 1x10 11/Mar/1967 The Challenge
11 1x11 18/Mar/1967 In the Web
12 1x12 25/Mar/1967 Birth of a Forsyte
13 1x13 01/Apr/1967 Encounter
14 1x14 08/Apr/1967 Conflict
15 1x15 15/Apr/1967 To Let
16 1x16 22/Apr/1967 A Family Wedding
17 1x17 29/Apr/1967 The White Monkey
18 1x18 06/May/1967 Afternoon of a Dryad
19 1x19 13/May/1967 No Retreat
20 1x20 20/May/1967 A Silent Wooing
21 1x21 27/May/1967 Action for Libel
22 1x22 03/Jun/1967 The Silver Spoon
23 1x23 10/Jun/1967 Strike
24 1x24 17/Jun/1967 Afternoon at Ascot
25 1x25 24/Jun/1967 Portrait of Fleur
26 1x26 01/Jul/1967 Swan Song

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: January 07, 1967
Ended: July 01, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor