Login or register  

The Gaffer

« Series 2 Series 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 3x01 24/May/1983 Blackleg N/A
15 3x02 31/May/1983 Spring N/A
16 3x03 07/Jun/1983 Moonlight And Ruses N/A
17 3x04 14/Jun/1983 Council Of War N/A
18 3x05 21/Jun/1983 There Goes The Bride N/A
19 3x06 28/Jun/1983 Full Of Eastern Promise N/A
20 3x07 05/Jul/1983 Goodbye N/A

« Series 2    
Warning: The Gaffer guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 1981
Ended: July 05, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor