Login or register

The Gallant Men

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Oct/1962 The Gallant Men
2 1x02 12/Oct/1962 Retreat to Concord
3 1x03 19/Oct/1962 And Cain Cried Out
4 1x04 26/Oct/1962 The Ninety-Eight Cent Man
5 1x05 02/Nov/1962 One Moderately Peaceful Sunday
6 1x06 09/Nov/1962 Lesson for a Lover
7 1x07 16/Nov/1962 And the End of Evil Things
8 1x08 23/Nov/1962 Some Tears Fall Dry
9 1x09 30/Nov/1962 Fury in a Quiet Village
10 1x10 07/Dec/1962 Signals for an End Run
11 1x11 14/Dec/1962 Robertino
12 1x12 29/Dec/1962 Advance and Be Recognized
13 1x13 05/Jan/1963 To Hold Up a Mirror
14 1x14 12/Jan/1963 Boast Not of Tomorrow
15 1x15 19/Jan/1963 The Dogs of War
16 1x16 26/Jan/1963 The Bridge
17 1x17 02/Feb/1963 The Leathernecks
18 1x18 09/Feb/1963 Next of Kin
19 1x19 16/Feb/1963 Operation Secret
20 1x20 23/Feb/1963 The Warriors
21 1x21 02/Mar/1963 One Puka Puka
22 1x22 09/Mar/1963 OlĀ“ Buddy
23 1x23 16/Mar/1963 A Taste of Peace
24 1x24 23/Mar/1963 The Crucible
25 1x25 30/Mar/1963 Tommy
26 1x26 01/Jun/1963 A Place to Die

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 05, 1962
Ended: September 14, 1963
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor