Login or register

The Garfield Show

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
53 2x01 13/Dec/2010 Home for the Holidays
54 2x02 28/Feb/2011 Ticket to Riches
55 2x03 28/Feb/2011 Gravity of the Situation
56 2x04 01/Mar/2011 The Art of Being Uncute
57 2x05 01/Mar/2011 Night of the Bunny Slippers
58 2x06 02/Mar/2011 Blasteroid
59 2x07 02/Mar/2011 The Big Sneeze
60 2x08 03/Mar/2011 The Spy Who Fed Me
61 2x09 03/Mar/2011 Meet Max Mouse
62 2x10 04/Mar/2011 The Haunted House
63 2x11 04/Mar/2011 Which Witch
64 2x12 07/Mar/2011 Cyber Mailman
65 2x13 07/Mar/2011 Odie for Sale
66 2x14 08/Mar/2011 Farm Fresh Feline
67 2x15 08/Mar/2011 Dog Days
68 2x16 09/Mar/2011 Planet of Poultry
69 2x17 09/Mar/2011 With Four You Get Pizza
70 2x18 10/Mar/2011 The Bluebird of Happiness
71 2x19 10/Mar/2011 Inside Eddie Gourmand
72 2x20 11/Mar/2011 Fido Food Feline
73 2x21 11/Mar/2011 Everything's Relative
74 2x22 14/Mar/2011 Honey I Shrunk the Pets
75 2x23 14/Mar/2011 Garfield Astray
76 2x24 16/Mar/2011 History of Cats
77 2x25 16/Mar/2011 Black Cat Blues
78 2x26 21/Mar/2011 Cuter Than Cute
79 2x27 21/Mar/2011 Great Pizza Race
80 2x28 13/Jun/2011 Master Chef
81 2x29 13/Jun/2011 Guest From Beyond
82 2x30 14/Jun/2011 Depths of a Salesman
83 2x31 14/Jun/2011 Night of the Apparatus
84 2x32 15/Jun/2011 Land of Hold
85 2x33 15/Jun/2011 Penny Henny
86 2x34 16/Jun/2011 A Gripping Tale
87 2x35 16/Jun/2011 Wicked Wishes
88 2x36 17/Jun/2011 Jumbo Shrimpy
89 2x37 17/Jun/2011 Pirate Gold
90 2x38 20/Jun/2011 Me, Garfield and I
91 2x39 20/Jun/2011 Detective Odie
92 2x40 21/Jun/2011 Stealing Home
93 2x41 21/Jun/2011 Full of Beans
94 2x42 22/Jun/2011 Love and Lasagna
95 2x43 22/Jun/2011 True Colors
96 2x44 23/Jun/2011 Mind Over Mouse
97 2x45 23/Jun/2011 The Big Sleep
98 2x46 24/Jun/2011 Pampered Pussycat
99 2x47 24/Jun/2011 Parrot Blues
100 2x48 27/Jun/2011 Rain or Shine
101 2x49 27/Jun/2011 The Mole Express
102 2x50 28/Jun/2011 Unfair Weather

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 10:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 02, 2009
Episode Order: 52
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor