The Garfield Show

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 02/Nov/2009 Pasta Wars
02 01x02 02/Nov/2009 Mother Garfield
03 01x03 03/Nov/2009 Orange and Black
04 01x04 03/Nov/2009 Freaky Monday
05 01x05 04/Nov/2008 Bone Diggers
06 01x06 04/Nov/2008 The Robot
07 01x07 05/Nov/2009 Cat Nap
08 01x08 05/Nov/2009 Agent X
09 01x09 06/Nov/2009 A Game of Cat and Mouse
10 01x10 06/Nov/2009 Perfect Pizza
12 01x12 12/Nov/2009 Desperately Seeking Pooky
13 01x13 13/Nov/2009 High Scale
14 01x14 13/Nov/2009 Jon's Night Out
15 01x15 16/Nov/2008 Not So Sweet Sound of Music
17 01x17 18/Nov/2009 Pup in the Pound
19 01x19 19/Nov/2009 Pet Matchers
20 01x20 19/Nov/2009 Lucky Charm
21 01x21 20/Nov/2009 Curse of the Were-Dog
22 01x22 20/Nov/2009 Meet the Parents
23 01x23 02/Dec/2009 Down on the Farm
24 01x24 02/Dec/2009 The Pet Show
25 01x25 03/Dec/2009 Curse of the Cat People
26 01x26 03/Dec/2009 Glenda and Odessa
27 01x27 04/Dec/2009 Underwater World
28 01x28 04/Dec/2009 Family Picture
29 01x29 08/Dec/2009 Time Twist
30 01x30 08/Dec/2009 Time Master
31 01x31 09/Dec/2009 Fish Fry
32 01x32 09/Dec/2009 Little Yellow Riding Hood
33 01x33 10/Dec/2009 Fame Fatale
35 01x35 11/Dec/2009 It's a Cat's World
36 01x36 11/Dec/2009 Mailman Blues
38 01x38 14/Dec/2009 Heir Apparent
39 01x39 15/Dec/2009 Caroling Capers
40 01x40 15/Dec/2009 From the Oven
42 01x42 16/Dec/2009 History of Dog
43 01x43 17/Dec/2009 Up a Tree
44 01x44 17/Dec/2009 It's a Cheese World
45 01x45 18/Dec/2009 Nice to Nermal
46 01x46 18/Dec/2010 Out on a Limb
47 01x47 21/Dec/2009 Super Me
48 01x48 21/Dec/2009 Mastermind
49 01x49 22/Dec/2009 The Amazing Flying Dog
50 01x50 22/Dec/2009 The Last Word
51 01x51 23/Dec/2009 Ice Man
52 01x52 23/Dec/2009 T3000

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
53 02x01 13/Dec/2010 Home for the Holidays
54 02x02 28/Feb/2011 Ticket to Riches
55 02x03 28/Feb/2011 Gravity of the Situation
57 02x05 01/Mar/2011 Night of the Bunny Slippers
58 02x06 02/Mar/2011 Blasteroid
59 02x07 02/Mar/2011 The Big Sneeze
60 02x08 03/Mar/2011 The Spy Who Fed Me
61 02x09 03/Mar/2011 Meet Max Mouse
62 02x10 04/Mar/2011 The Haunted House
64 02x12 07/Mar/2011 Cyber Mailman
65 02x13 07/Mar/2011 Odie for Sale
66 02x14 08/Mar/2011 Farm Fresh Feline
67 02x15 08/Mar/2011 Dog Days
68 02x16 09/Mar/2011 Planet of Poultry
69 02x17 09/Mar/2011 With Four You Get Pizza
70 02x18 10/Mar/2011 The Bluebird of Happiness
71 02x19 10/Mar/2011 Inside Eddie Gourmand
72 02x20 11/Mar/2011 Fido Food Feline
73 02x21 11/Mar/2011 Everything's Relative
74 02x22 14/Mar/2011 Honey I Shrunk the Pets
75 02x23 14/Mar/2011 Garfield Astray
77 02x25 16/Mar/2011 Black Cat Blues
78 02x26 21/Mar/2011 Cuter Than Cute
79 02x27 21/Mar/2011 Great Pizza Race
81 02x29 13/Jun/2011 Guest From Beyond
82 02x30 14/Jun/2011 Depths of a Salesman
83 02x31 14/Jun/2011 Night of the Apparatus
84 02x32 15/Jun/2011 Land of Hold
85 02x33 15/Jun/2011 Penny Henny
86 02x34 16/Jun/2011 A Gripping Tale
87 02x35 16/Jun/2011 Wicked Wishes
88 02x36 17/Jun/2011 Jumbo Shrimpy
89 02x37 17/Jun/2011 Pirate Gold
90 02x38 20/Jun/2011 Me, Garfield and I
91 02x39 20/Jun/2011 Detective Odie
92 02x40 21/Jun/2011 Stealing Home
93 02x41 21/Jun/2011 Full of Beans
94 02x42 22/Jun/2011 Love and Lasagna
95 02x43 22/Jun/2011 True Colors
96 02x44 23/Jun/2011 Mind Over Mouse
98 02x46 24/Jun/2011 Pampered Pussycat
100 02x48 27/Jun/2011 Rain or Shine
101 02x49 27/Jun/2011 The Mole Express
102 02x50 28/Jun/2011 Unfair Weather

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
103 03x01 10/Sep/2012 The Caped Avenger Strikes Again! | The Superhero Apprentice
104 03x02 11/Sep/2012 Teddy Dearest | Bath Day
105 03x03 12/Sep/2012 What a Difference a Pet Makes | Garfield Gets Canned
106 03x04 13/Sep/2012 Partners in Mime | Boris the Snowman
107 03x05 14/Sep/2012 Long Lost Lyman (Parts 1 and 2)
108 03x06 17/Sep/2012 The Golden Lasagna Awards | Pawparazzi
110 03x08 19/Sep/2012 Muscle Mouse | The Write Stuff
111 03x09 20/Sep/2012 Cupid Cat | The Control Freak
112 03x10 21/Sep/2012 Every Witch Way | Revenge of the Cat People
113 03x11 24/Sep/2012 The Garfield-Only Show | Filthy Fugitives
114 03x12 25/Sep/2012 Smartest Dog in the World | Farmer Garfield
115 03x13 26/Sep/2012 More Than Meets the Eye | Fast Friends
116 03x14 27/Sep/2012 Where's Odie | Doggone Jon
117 03x15 28/Sep/2012 The Mysterious Machine | Fitness Crazed
118 03x16 02/Oct/2012 Little Trouble in Big China
119 03x17 03/Oct/2012 My Friend, Nermal | Take a Ferret to Lunch
120 03x18 04/Oct/2012 Bride and Broom | Problems, Problems, Problems
121 03x19 05/Oct/2012 Two Times the Trouble | The Great Trade-Off

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Type: Animation
Genres: Children Cartoons
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 10:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 02, 2009
Episodes Order: 52
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor