Login or register  

The Gentle Touch

« Series 4 Series 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Series 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
44 5x01 01/Sep/1984 Finders, Keepers N/A
45 5x02 08/Sep/1984 Losers, Weepers N/A
46 5x03 15/Sep/1984 Do It Yourself N/A
47 5x04 22/Sep/1984 The Conference N/A
48 5x05 29/Sep/1984 The Good, the Bad and the Rest N/A
49 5x06 06/Oct/1984 Mad Dog N/A
50 5x07 13/Oct/1984 Wise Child N/A
51 5x08 20/Oct/1984 Appearances Can Be Deceptive N/A
52 5x09 27/Oct/1984 Secrets N/A
53 5x10 03/Nov/1984 Fox and Hounds N/A
54 5x11 10/Nov/1984 Cure N/A
55 5x12 17/Nov/1984 A Woman's Word N/A
56 5x13 24/Nov/1984 Exit Laughing N/A

« Series 4    
Warning: The Gentle Touch guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 1980
Ended: November 24, 1984
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor