The George Burns and Gracie Allen Show

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
253 8x01 30/Sep/1957 The General
254 8x02 07/Oct/1957 Too Much Pot Roast
255 8x03 14/Oct/1957 The Texan Italian
256 8x04 21/Oct/1957 An English Tea
257 8x05 28/Oct/1957 September and May
258 8x06 04/Nov/1957 The Star Maker
259 8x07 11/Nov/1957 The African Hunter
260 8x08 18/Nov/1957 One Little Fight
261 8x09 25/Nov/1957 With or Without Glasses
262 8x10 02/Dec/1957 A Box of Cigars
263 8x11 09/Dec/1957 Misery Loves Company
264 8x12 16/Dec/1957 A Hole in the Carpet
265 8x13 23/Dec/1957 How to Wrap a Mink
266 8x14 30/Dec/1957 Invitation to the Party
267 8x15 06/Jan/1958 The Stolen Car
268 8x16 13/Jan/1958 Ronnie Finds a Friend an Apartment
269 8x17 20/Jan/1958 McAfee and the Manicurist
270 8x18 27/Jan/1958 Too Many Fathers
271 8x19 10/Feb/1958 The Accident
272 8x20 17/Feb/1958 The Japanese Texan
273 8x21 24/Feb/1958 Hypnotizing Gracie
274 8x22 03/Mar/1958 Gracie is Brilliant
275 8x23 10/Mar/1958 Ronnie's Fan Club
276 8x24 17/Mar/1958 Frozen Passion
277 8x25 24/Mar/1958 High Blood Pressure
278 8x26 07/Apr/1958 Softening the Professor
279 8x27 14/Apr/1958 The Publicity Marriage
280 8x28 21/Apr/1958 Blanche Gets a Jury Notice
281 8x29 28/Apr/1958 Gracie and the Jury
282 8x30 05/May/1958 Ronnie Makes a Record
283 8x31 12/May/1958 Ronnie's Royalty Check
284 8x32 19/May/1958 A Visit from Charles Vidor
285 8x33 26/May/1958 Ronnie Goes Into the Army
286 8x34 02/Jun/1958 Locked Out
287 8x35 09/Jun/1958 The Week in New York
288 8x36 16/Jun/1958 The June Wedding
289 8x37 23/Jun/1958 Summer School
290 8x38 08/Sep/1958 The Grammar School Dance
291 8x39 15/Sep/1958 The Exchange Student

« Season 7