Login or register

The George Wendt Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Mar/1995 Sweet Charity
2 1x02 15/Mar/1995 A Need for a Seed
3 1x03 22/Mar/1995 Grave Concerns
4 1x04 29/Mar/1995 Rash Behavior
5 1x05 05/Apr/1995 Prom Night: The Return
6 1x06 12/Apr/1995 A River Runs Through His Head
7 1x07 Unaired And Here's To You, Mrs. Robertson
8 1x08 Unaired My Brother, The Albatross

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 08, 1995
Ended: April 12, 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor