Login or register

The Ghost and Mrs. Muir

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 2x01 18/Sep/1969 The Great Power Failure
28 2x02 25/Sep/1969 Centennial
29 2x03 02/Oct/1969 There's a Seal in My Bathtub
30 2x04 09/Oct/1969 Double Trouble
31 2x05 16/Oct/1969 Today I Am a Ghost
32 2x06 23/Oct/1969 Madam Candidate
33 2x07 30/Oct/1969 Not So Desperate Hour
34 2x08 06/Nov/1969 Medium Well Done
35 2x09 13/Nov/1969 Surprise Party
36 2x10 20/Nov/1969 The Firehouse Five Plus Ghost
37 2x11 27/Nov/1969 Spirit of the Law
38 2x12 11/Dec/1969 Puppy Love
39 2x13 18/Dec/1969 Host to the Ghost
40 2x14 25/Dec/1969 The Ghost of Christmas Past
41 2x15 01/Jan/1970 Ladies' Man
42 2x16 08/Jan/1970 Not So Faust
43 2x17 23/Jan/1970 Tourist, Go Home
44 2x18 30/Jan/1970 No Hits, No Runs, No Oysters
45 2x19 06/Feb/1970 Dig for the Truth
46 2x20 13/Feb/1970 Pardon My Ghost
47 2x21 20/Feb/1970 Martha Meets the Captain
48 2x22 27/Feb/1970 Amateur Night
49 2x23 06/Mar/1970 Curious Cousin
50 2x24 13/Mar/1970 Wedding Day

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 1968
Ended: September 18, 1970
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor