The Good Guys (1968)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
26 2x01 26/Sep/1969 Winer, Diner and Mover
27 2x02 03/Oct/1969 Two's a Crowd
28 2x03 10/Oct/1969 To Catch a Rufus
29 2x04 17/Oct/1969 Fly in My Stew
30 2x05 24/Oct/1969 Claudia Sows a Few
31 2x06 31/Oct/1969 Total Honesty
32 2x07 07/Nov/1969 Fireman, Save My Diner
33 2x08 14/Nov/1969 Biggest Madre of Them All
34 2x09 21/Nov/1969 No Orchids for the Diner
35 2x10 28/Nov/1969 The Eyes Have It
36 2x11 05/Dec/1969 The Chimp
37 2x12 12/Dec/1969 A Familiar Ring
38 2x13 19/Dec/1969 Communciation Gap
39 2x14 02/Jan/1970 A Fine Kettle of Fish
40 2x15 09/Jan/1970 Deep are the Roots
41 2x16 16/Jan/1970 Compulsion
42 2x17 23/Jan/1970 Art a La Carte

« Season 1