Login or register

The Good Life (1971)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 18/Sep/1971 One of our Rolls is Missing
2 1x02 25/Sep/1971 Jane's Double Life
3 1x03 02/Oct/1971 The Chess Game
4 1x04 09/Oct/1971 The Wrecked Butler
5 1x05 16/Oct/1971 The Vacation
6 1x06 23/Oct/1971 The Commodore Cometh
7 1x07 30/Oct/1971 The Burglar Alarm
8 1x08 06/Nov/1971 Dutton's Retirement
9 1x09 13/Nov/1971 The Speedometer Strain
10 1x10 27/Nov/1971 Mansion for Sale
11 1x11 04/Dec/1971 A Tremendous Sense of Loyalty
12 1x12 11/Dec/1971 Butterfield Ate
13 1x13 18/Dec/1971 Albert Gets Rich
14 1x14 25/Dec/1971 The Gardeners
15 1x15 08/Jan/1972 Dial M for Merger

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1971
Ended: January 08, 1972
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor