The Gossip Game

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Apr/2013 Trading in the Gossip Game (Pilot)
2 1x02 08/Apr/2013 Ratchet to Ratchet
3 1x03 15/Apr/2013 Steppin' Out
4 1x04 22/Apr/2013 Who's Smashing Who?
5 1x05 29/Apr/2013 Foaming at the Mouth
6 1x06 06/May/2013 Behind the Backstabbing
7 1x07 13/May/2013 Turned Up and Twirl'd Out
8 1x08 20/May/2013 Slinging Mud

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 01, 2013
Ended: May 20, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor