The Gossip Game

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 01/Apr/2013 Trading in the Gossip Game (Pilot)
02 01x02 08/Apr/2013 Ratchet to Ratchet
03 01x03 15/Apr/2013 Steppin' Out
04 01x04 22/Apr/2013 Who's Smashing Who?
06 01x06 06/May/2013 Behind the Backstabbing
07 01x07 13/May/2013 Turned Up and Twirl'd Out
08 01x08 20/May/2013 Slinging Mud

Network: VH1 ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Celebrities, Family, Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 01, 2013
Ended: May 20, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor