Login or register

The Governor & J.J.

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 2x01 16/Sep/1970 And the World Begat the Bleep
28 2x02 23/Sep/1970 Ben and Her
29 2x03 30/Sep/1970 Read That Leg to Me
30 2x04 07/Oct/1970 File Safe
31 2x05 14/Oct/1970 Run Ballerina, Run
32 2x06 28/Oct/1970 Fawcett is Running
33 2x07 04/Nov/1970 Maid for Sara
34 2x08 11/Nov/1970 Check the Check
35 2x09 18/Nov/1970 The Making of the Governor
36 2x10 02/Dec/1970 A Day in the Life
37 2x11 09/Dec/1970 Twice in a Day
38 2x12 16/Dec/1970 P.S. I Don't Love You
39 2x13 30/Dec/1970 From Here to Maternity

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Politics
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1969
Ended: August 11, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor