The Governor's Wife

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 27/Oct/2013 Happy Birthday, Mr. Governor
02 01x02 27/Oct/2013 If at First You Don't Succeed...
03 01x03 03/Nov/2013 It's My Party
04 01x04 03/Nov/2013 Edwin's Will
05 01x05 10/Nov/2013 21st Century Dad
06 01x06 10/Nov/2013 Family Feud
07 01x07 10/Nov/2013 Supermodel / Model Citizen
08 01x08 10/Nov/2013 Oh Baby!

Network: A&E ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Family, Lifestyle
Status: Canceled
Airs: Sundays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 27, 2013
Ended: November 17, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor