Login or register

The Governor's Wife

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Oct/2013 Happy Birthday, Mr. Governor
2 1x02 27/Oct/2013 If at First You Don't Succeed...
3 1x03 03/Nov/2013 It's My Party
4 1x04 03/Nov/2013 Edwin's Will
5 1x05 10/Nov/2013 21st Century Dad
6 1x06 10/Nov/2013 Family Feud
7 1x07 10/Nov/2013 Supermodel / Model Citizen
8 1x08 10/Nov/2013 Oh Baby!

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 27, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor