Login or register  

The Great Adventure

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 27/Sep/1963 The Hunley N/A
2 1x02 04/Oct/1963 The Death of Sitting Bull N/A
3 1x03 11/Oct/1963 The Massacre at Wounded Knee N/A
4 1x04 18/Oct/1963 Six Wagons to the Sea N/A
5 1x05 25/Oct/1963 The Story of Nathan Hale N/A
6 1x06 01/Nov/1963 Go Down, Moses N/A
7 1x07 08/Nov/1963 The Great Diamond Mountain N/A
8 1x08 15/Nov/1963 The Treasure Train of Jefferson Davis N/A
9 1x09 06/Dec/1963 The Outlaw and the Nun N/A
10 1x10 13/Dec/1963 The Man Who Stole New York City N/A
11 1x11 20/Dec/1963 A Boy at War N/A
12 1x12 03/Jan/1964 Wild Bill Hickok - the Legend and the Man N/A
13 1x13 10/Jan/1964 The Colonel from Connecticut N/A
14 1x14 17/Jan/1964 Teeth of the Lion N/A
15 1x15 24/Jan/1964 Rodger Young N/A
16 1x16 31/Jan/1964 The Testing of Sam Houston N/A
17 1x17 14/Feb/1964 The Special Courage of Captain Pratt N/A
18 1x18 21/Feb/1964 The Night Raiders N/A
19 1x19 28/Feb/1964 Plague N/A
20 1x20 06/Mar/1964 The Pathfinder N/A
21 1x21 13/Mar/1964 The President Vanishes N/A
22 1x22 20/Mar/1964 The Henry Bergh Story N/A
23 1x23 03/Apr/1964 Kentucky's Bloody Ground N/A
24 1x24 10/Apr/1964 The Siege of Boonesborough N/A
25 1x25 17/Apr/1964 Escape N/A
26 1x26 01/May/1964 The Pirate and the Patriot N/A

Warning: The Great Adventure guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 27, 1963
Ended: May 01, 1964
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor