Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Episode 101

Eight hopefuls present their dreams. Contestants include a firefighter who wants to open a floral shop; a computer consultant who wants his wife to sing a duet with a famous singer; a balding 22-year-old student who wants a full-head of hair; an animal rescue advocate who wants to build a bassett hound senior center; and an English teacher who dreams of opening a chicken theme park.

2 :01x02 - Episode 102

Six contestants present their dreams: 2 mothers trying to get their 20-something slacker kids out of the house; 2 women who want to start their own clothing line; a farmer who dreams of competing in the Iron Man championship; and a 43-year-old man who wants to go to an NFL team's tryouts.

3 :01x03 - Episode 103

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 27, 2007
Ended: March 28, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor