Login or register  

The Great Detective (1979)

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
28 4x01 14/Jan/1982 Death Circuit N/A
29 4x02 21/Jan/1982 Damned Indenture N/A
30 4x03 28/Jan/1982 Bodies in the Belfry N/A
31 4x04 04/Feb/1982 Star of Bengal N/A
32 4x05 11/Feb/1982 Death on Delivery N/A
33 4x06 18/Feb/1982 Death and Dishonour N/A
34 4x07 25/Feb/1982 Eeny Meenie Murder N/A
35 4x08 04/Mar/1982 Circus N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: The Great Detective (1979) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBC ( Canada)
Airs: 08:00 pm
Runtime: 49 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 1979
Ended: March 04, 1982
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor