The Guard

Show Tidbits
The original episode order for this show was thirteen. After seven episodes they had to break because of the weather (the water was too cold). The second part of the first season aired as season 2. An additional nine episodes were ordered, with the first one added to season 2 and the remaining eight became season three. The production numbers reflect the original two seasons.

Season three aired on Mystery TV and was repeated on Global from October through December, 2009. The airdates are noted in the alternate episode list.

Mystery TV is owned by Canwest Media Inc. and Groupe TVA.


Network: Global ( Canada)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 22, 2008
Ended: July 06, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor