Login or register  

The Guardian

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
46 3x01 23/Sep/2003 Carnival N/A
47 3x02 30/Sep/2003 Big Coal N/A
48 3x03 07/Oct/2003 The Line N/A
49 3x04 14/Oct/2003 The Father-Daughter Dance N/A
50 3x05 21/Oct/2003 Shame N/A
51 3x06 28/Oct/2003 Let's Spend the Night Together N/A
52 3x07 04/Nov/2003 Hazel Park N/A
53 3x08 11/Nov/2003 Believe N/A
54 3x09 25/Nov/2003 Let God Sort 'Em Out N/A
55 3x10 16/Dec/2003 Swimming N/A
56 3x11 06/Jan/2004 Legacy N/A
57 3x12 13/Jan/2004 Beautiful Blue Mystic N/A
58 3x13 27/Jan/2004 Amends N/A
59 3x14 10/Feb/2004 All Is Mended N/A
60 3x15 17/Feb/2004 Without Consent N/A
61 3x16 24/Feb/2004 Sparkle N/A
62 3x17 02/Mar/2004 The Watchers N/A
63 3x18 09/Mar/2004 The Bachelor Party N/A
64 3x19 06/Apr/2004 Remember N/A
65 3x20 20/Apr/2004 The Vote N/A
66 3x21 27/Apr/2004 Blood In, Blood Out N/A
67 3x22 04/May/2004 Antarctica 7

« Season 2    
Warning: The Guardian guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 2001
Ended: May 04, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor