The Handler

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Sep/2003 Pilot
2 1x02 03/Oct/2003 It's Only Rock and Roll
3 1x03 10/Oct/2003 Bruno Comes Back
4 1x04 17/Oct/2003 Body of Evidence
5 1x05 24/Oct/2003 Under Color of Law
6 1x06 31/Oct/2003 Dirty White Collar
7 1x07 07/Nov/2003 Jar of Spiders
8 1x08 14/Nov/2003 Hardcore
9 1x09 21/Nov/2003 Big Stones
10 1x10 05/Dec/2003 Homewrecker's Ball
11 1x11 12/Dec/2003 Off the Edge
12 1x12 09/Jan/2004 Bleak House
13 1x13 16/Jan/2004 Acts of Congress
14 1x14 30/Jan/2004 Give Daddy Some Sugar
15 1x15 Unaired The Wedding Party
16 1x16 Unaired The Big Fall

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 2003
Ended: January 30, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor