The Happenings

The Happenings

A new series from Watch, see's Barry Jones and Stuart MacLeod use their magic to trick entire communities into believing unexplained phenomenon's.

Episode Info

Prev: 1x04 -- Vampire (Dec/23/2013)

Barry and Stuart convince a town that vampires are real.

Barry Jones (4)Barry Jones (4)
As Himself
Stuart Macleod (1)Stuart Macleod (1)
As Himself

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Variety
Genre: Drama | Fantasy
Status: New Series
Network: WATCH ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 09, 2013
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor