Login or register  

The Haunted Hathaways

 Season 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
35 2x09   11/Oct/2014 Haunted Thundermans 0 N/A
36 2x10   01/Nov/2014 Haunted Secret 0 N/A
37 2x11   08/Nov/2014 Haunted Whodunnit 0 N/A
38 2x12   15/Nov/2014 Haunted Mascot 0 N/A
39 2x13   22/Nov/2014 Haunted Charm School 0 N/A

Warning: The Haunted Hathaways guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 13, 2013
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor