Season 5

63 :05x01 - Kesha

• No Summary (Add Here)

65 :05x03 - Morgan Fairchild

Morgan Fairchild looks for closure on the events that drove her from her ex-husband's home in Dallas.

66 :05x04 - Kevin Sorbo

Kevin Sorbo returns to the Texas lake where he had a disturbing ghostly apparition. Kim Russo learns about the deadly history of the lake.
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Drama, Family, Mystery, Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 27, 2012
Episodes Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor