Login or register  

The Haunting Of...

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
44 4x01 28/Feb/2015 Greg Grunberg N/A
45 4x02 07/Mar/2015 Tatum O'Neal N/A
46 4x03 14/Mar/2015 Richard Burgi N/A
47 4x04 21/Mar/2015 Kendra Wilkinson N/A
48 4x05 28/Mar/2015 Jordan Ladd N/A
49 4x06 04/Apr/2015 Illeana Douglas N/A
50 4x07 11/Apr/2015 Johnny Weir N/A
51 4x08 18/Apr/2015 Diane Farr N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: The Haunting Of... guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Drama | Family | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: lifetime movie network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 27, 2012
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor