The Hero (2013)

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
02 01x02 13/Jun/2013 Teamwork
03 01x03 20/Jun/2013 Trust
05 01x05 11/Jul/2013 Honesty
06 01x06 18/Jul/2013 Endurance
07 01x07 25/Jul/2013 Sacrifice
08 01x08 01/Aug/2013 Finale

Network: TNT DRAMA ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Action, Drama, Family, Fitness, Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 06, 2013
Episodes Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor