Login or register

The High Chaparral

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Sep/1967 Destination Tucson (1)
2 1x02 10/Sep/1967 The Arrangement (2)
3 1x03 17/Sep/1967 The Ghost of Chaparral
4 1x04 24/Sep/1967 Best Man for the Job
5 1x05 01/Oct/1967 A Quiet Day in Tucson
6 1x06 08/Oct/1967 Young Blood
7 1x07 15/Oct/1967 Shadows on the Land
8 1x08 22/Oct/1967 The Filibusteros
9 1x09 29/Oct/1967 The Doctor from Dodge
10 1x10 05/Nov/1967 Sudden Country
11 1x11 12/Nov/1967 A Hanging Offense
12 1x12 19/Nov/1967 The Price of Revenge
13 1x13 26/Nov/1967 The Widow from Red Rock
14 1x14 10/Dec/1967 Mark of the Turtle
15 1x15 17/Dec/1967 The Terrorist
16 1x16 31/Dec/1967 The Firing Wall
17 1x17 07/Jan/1968 The Assassins
18 1x18 14/Jan/1968 Survival
19 1x19 21/Jan/1968 Gold Is Where You Leave It
20 1x20 28/Jan/1968 The Kinsman
21 1x21 04/Feb/1968 Champion of the Western World
22 1x22 11/Feb/1968 Ride the Savage Land
23 1x23 18/Feb/1968 Bad Day for a Thirst
24 1x24 25/Feb/1968 Tiger by the Tail
25 1x25 03/Mar/1968 The Peacemaker
26 1x26 10/Mar/1968 The Hair Hunter
27 1x27 24/Mar/1968 A Joyful Noise
28 1x28 31/Mar/1968 Threshold of Courage

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1967
Ended: September 10, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor