The High Chaparral

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
29 02x01 20/Sep/1968 The Stallion
30 02x02 27/Sep/1968 Ten Little Indians
32 02x04 11/Oct/1968 Tornado Frances
33 02x05 18/Oct/1968 The Covey
34 02x06 25/Oct/1968 The Promised Land
35 02x07 01/Nov/1968 Ebenezer
36 02x08 08/Nov/1968 North to Tucson
37 02x09 15/Nov/1968 The Deceivers
39 02x11 29/Nov/1968 For What We Are About to Receive
40 02x12 13/Dec/1968 A Way of Justice
41 02x13 20/Dec/1968 Our Lady of Guadalupe
42 02x14 03/Jan/1969 Sea of Enemies
43 02x15 10/Jan/1969 Shadow of the Wind
44 02x16 17/Jan/1969 No Irish Need Apply
45 02x17 24/Jan/1969 The Last Hundred Miles
46 02x18 31/Jan/1969 The Glory Soldiers
47 02x19 07/Feb/1969 Feather of an Eagle
48 02x20 14/Feb/1969 Once on a Day in Spring
49 02x21 21/Feb/1969 Stinky Flanagan
50 02x22 28/Feb/1969 Surtee
51 02x23 07/Mar/1969 A Fella Named Kilroy
52 02x24 14/Mar/1969 No Bugles, No Drums
53 02x25 28/Mar/1969 The Lion Sleeps
54 02x26 04/Apr/1969 For the Love of Carlos

« Season 1 Season 3 »