Login or register

The High Chaparral

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
55 3x01 19/Sep/1969 Time of Your Life
56 3x02 26/Sep/1969 A Time to Laugh, a Time to Cry
57 3x03 03/Oct/1969 The Brothers Cannon
58 3x04 10/Oct/1969 A Piece of Land
59 3x05 17/Oct/1969 Bad Day for Bad Men
60 3x06 24/Oct/1969 To Stand for Something More
61 3x07 31/Oct/1969 Trail to Nevermore
62 3x08 07/Nov/1969 Apache Trust
63 3x09 14/Nov/1969 Lady Fair
64 3x10 21/Nov/1969 The Lost Ones
65 3x11 28/Nov/1969 The Legacy
66 3x12 12/Dec/1969 Alliance
67 3x13 26/Dec/1969 The Little Thieves
68 3x14 02/Jan/1970 The Long Shadow
69 3x15 09/Jan/1970 The Journal of Death
70 3x16 16/Jan/1970 Friends and Partners
71 3x17 23/Jan/1970 Jelks
72 3x18 06/Feb/1970 The Guns of Johnny Rondo
73 3x19 20/Feb/1970 Mi Casa, Su Casa
74 3x20 27/Feb/1970 The Lieutenant
75 3x21 06/Mar/1970 The Reluctant Deputy
76 3x22 20/Mar/1970 New Hostess in Town
77 3x23 27/Mar/1970 Too Many Chiefs
78 3x24 10/Apr/1970 Auld Lang Syne
79 3x25 17/Apr/1970 Generation
80 3x26 05/May/1970 No Trouble at All

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1967
Ended: September 10, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor