Login or register

The High Chaparral

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
81 4x01 18/Sep/1970 An Anger Greater Than Mine
82 4x02 25/Sep/1970 Spokes
83 4x03 02/Oct/1970 Only the Bad Come to Sonora
84 4x04 09/Oct/1970 Wind
85 4x05 16/Oct/1970 A Matter of Survival
86 4x06 23/Oct/1970 It Takes a Smart Man
87 4x07 30/Oct/1970 A Good Sound Profit
88 4x08 06/Nov/1970 Too Late the Epitaph
89 4x09 13/Nov/1970 The Forge of Hate
90 4x10 20/Nov/1970 Fiesta
91 4x11 27/Nov/1970 A Matter of Vengeance
92 4x12 11/Dec/1970 Pale Warrior
93 4x13 18/Dec/1970 The Badge
94 4x14 19/Feb/1971 The New Lion of Sonora (1)
95 4x15 19/Feb/1971 The New Lion of Sonora (2)
96 4x16 26/Feb/1971 Sangre
97 4x17 05/Mar/1971 The Hostage
98 4x18 12/Mar/1971 A Man to Match the Land

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1967
Ended: September 10, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor