The High Chaparral

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Sep/1967 Destination Tucson (1)
2 1x02 10/Sep/1967 The Arrangement (2)
3 1x03 17/Sep/1967 The Ghost of Chaparral
4 1x04 24/Sep/1967 Best Man for the Job
5 1x05 01/Oct/1967 A Quiet Day in Tucson
6 1x06 08/Oct/1967 Young Blood
7 1x07 15/Oct/1967 Shadows on the Land
8 1x08 22/Oct/1967 The Filibusteros
9 1x09 29/Oct/1967 The Doctor from Dodge
10 1x10 05/Nov/1967 Sudden Country
11 1x11 12/Nov/1967 A Hanging Offense
12 1x12 19/Nov/1967 The Price of Revenge
13 1x13 26/Nov/1967 The Widow from Red Rock
14 1x14 10/Dec/1967 Mark of the Turtle
15 1x15 17/Dec/1967 The Terrorist
16 1x16 31/Dec/1967 The Firing Wall
17 1x17 07/Jan/1968 The Assassins
18 1x18 14/Jan/1968 Survival
19 1x19 21/Jan/1968 Gold Is Where You Leave It
20 1x20 28/Jan/1968 The Kinsman
21 1x21 04/Feb/1968 Champion of the Western World
22 1x22 11/Feb/1968 Ride the Savage Land
23 1x23 18/Feb/1968 Bad Day for a Thirst
24 1x24 25/Feb/1968 Tiger by the Tail
25 1x25 03/Mar/1968 The Peacemaker
26 1x26 10/Mar/1968 The Hair Hunter
27 1x27 24/Mar/1968 A Joyful Noise
28 1x28 31/Mar/1968 Threshold of Courage

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
29 2x01 20/Sep/1968 The Stallion
30 2x02 27/Sep/1968 Ten Little Indians
31 2x03 04/Oct/1968 Follow Your Heart
32 2x04 11/Oct/1968 Tornado Frances
33 2x05 18/Oct/1968 The Covey
34 2x06 25/Oct/1968 The Promised Land
35 2x07 01/Nov/1968 Ebenezer
36 2x08 08/Nov/1968 North to Tucson
37 2x09 15/Nov/1968 The Deceivers
38 2x10 22/Nov/1968 The Buffalo Soldiers
39 2x11 29/Nov/1968 For What We Are About to Receive
40 2x12 13/Dec/1968 A Way of Justice
41 2x13 20/Dec/1968 Our Lady of Guadalupe
42 2x14 03/Jan/1969 Sea of Enemies
43 2x15 10/Jan/1969 Shadow of the Wind
44 2x16 17/Jan/1969 No Irish Need Apply
45 2x17 24/Jan/1969 The Last Hundred Miles
46 2x18 31/Jan/1969 The Glory Soldiers
47 2x19 07/Feb/1969 Feather of an Eagle
48 2x20 14/Feb/1969 Once on a Day in Spring
49 2x21 21/Feb/1969 Stinky Flanagan
50 2x22 28/Feb/1969 Surtee
51 2x23 07/Mar/1969 A Fella Named Kilroy
52 2x24 14/Mar/1969 No Bugles, No Drums
53 2x25 28/Mar/1969 The Lion Sleeps
54 2x26 04/Apr/1969 For the Love of Carlos

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
55 3x01 19/Sep/1969 Time of Your Life
56 3x02 26/Sep/1969 A Time to Laugh, a Time to Cry
57 3x03 03/Oct/1969 The Brothers Cannon
58 3x04 10/Oct/1969 A Piece of Land
59 3x05 17/Oct/1969 Bad Day for Bad Men
60 3x06 24/Oct/1969 To Stand for Something More
61 3x07 31/Oct/1969 Trail to Nevermore
62 3x08 07/Nov/1969 Apache Trust
63 3x09 14/Nov/1969 Lady Fair
64 3x10 21/Nov/1969 The Lost Ones
65 3x11 28/Nov/1969 The Legacy
66 3x12 12/Dec/1969 Alliance
67 3x13 26/Dec/1969 The Little Thieves
68 3x14 02/Jan/1970 The Long Shadow
69 3x15 09/Jan/1970 The Journal of Death
70 3x16 16/Jan/1970 Friends and Partners
71 3x17 23/Jan/1970 Jelks
72 3x18 06/Feb/1970 The Guns of Johnny Rondo
73 3x19 20/Feb/1970 Mi Casa, Su Casa
74 3x20 27/Feb/1970 The Lieutenant
75 3x21 06/Mar/1970 The Reluctant Deputy
76 3x22 20/Mar/1970 New Hostess in Town
77 3x23 27/Mar/1970 Too Many Chiefs
78 3x24 10/Apr/1970 Auld Lang Syne
79 3x25 17/Apr/1970 Generation
80 3x26 05/May/1970 No Trouble at All

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
81 4x01 18/Sep/1970 An Anger Greater Than Mine
82 4x02 25/Sep/1970 Spokes
83 4x03 02/Oct/1970 Only the Bad Come to Sonora
84 4x04 09/Oct/1970 Wind
85 4x05 16/Oct/1970 A Matter of Survival
86 4x06 23/Oct/1970 It Takes a Smart Man
87 4x07 30/Oct/1970 A Good Sound Profit
88 4x08 06/Nov/1970 Too Late the Epitaph
89 4x09 13/Nov/1970 The Forge of Hate
90 4x10 20/Nov/1970 Fiesta
91 4x11 27/Nov/1970 A Matter of Vengeance
92 4x12 11/Dec/1970 Pale Warrior
93 4x13 18/Dec/1970 The Badge
94 4x14 19/Feb/1971 The New Lion of Sonora (1)
95 4x15 19/Feb/1971 The New Lion of Sonora (2)
96 4x16 26/Feb/1971 Sangre
97 4x17 05/Mar/1971 The Hostage
98 4x18 12/Mar/1971 A Man to Match the Land

« Season 1   Season 4 »