Login or register

The High Fructose Adventures of Annoying Orange

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 2x01 16/May/2013 Little Foodie Cutie
32 2x02 23/May/2013 The Island of Dr. Fruitenstein
33 2x03 30/May/2013 Orange's Run
34 2x04 06/Jun/2013 Marshmallow Wedding
35 2x05 13/Jun/2013 Orange, James Orange
36 2x06 19/Jun/2013 Avocadotar
37 2x07 26/Jun/2013 Food Carnival
38 2x08 03/Jul/2013 Fruitdependence Day
39 2x09 17/Jul/2013 Everybody Loves Cabbage
40 2x10 24/Jul/2013 King Coco
41 2x11 31/Jul/2013 Further Adventures of Sherleek Holmes
42 2x12 07/Aug/2013 Fruiturama
43 2x13 11/Sep/2013 Cereal Killer
44 2x14 18/Sep/2013 Orange Julius Caesar
45 2x15 25/Sep/2013 Armagourdon
46 2x16 02/Oct/2013 Orange Say Knock You Out
47 2x17 09/Oct/2013 Hungry Fruit Games
48 2x18 16/Oct/2013 Peartegeist
49 2x19 23/Oct/2013 Bat's All, Fruits!
50 2x20 30/Oct/2013 Little Cart of Scaries
51 2x21 26/Nov/2013 Thanksfornothing Day
52 2x22 04/Dec/2013 Fruitsy the Snowfruit
53 2x23 20/Jan/2014 Shakesparagus Speare
54 2x24 27/Jan/2014 Fruitballs
55 2x25 10/Feb/2014 Clementine's Day
56 2x26 24/Feb/2014 Mash of the Titans
57 2x27 03/Mar/2014 Lost Food Pyramid
58 2x28 10/Mar/2014 Meet Banana Monocle
59 2x29 17/Mar/2014 Defending Your Fruit Cart (1)
60 2x30 17/Mar/2014 Defending Your Fruit Cart (2)

« Season 1    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Adventure | Fantasy
Status: Canceled
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: May 28, 2012
Ended: March 17, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor