Login or register

The High Fructose Adventures of Annoying Orange

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 28/May/2012 Marshmalia
2 1x02 11/Jun/2012 Captain Blood Orange
3 1x03 18/Jun/2012 Sir Juice-A-Lot
4 1x04 25/Jun/2012 Night of the Veggie Zombies
5 1x05 16/Jul/2012 Founding Fruits
6 1x06 23/Jul/2012 Fruit Vengers
7 1x07 30/Jul/2012 Dr. Strangeplum
8 1x08 06/Aug/2012 The Bad News Pears
9 1x09 20/Aug/2012 Fruit Plane!
10 1x10 27/Aug/2012 The Lords of Fruitbush
11 1x11 03/Sep/2012 Boys vs. Girls
12 1x12 17/Sep/2012 Fruitastic VoyOrange
13 1x13 01/Oct/2012 Escape from the Planet of the Grapes
14 1x14 08/Oct/2012 Follow the Bouncing Orange
15 1x15 15/Oct/2012 Spaghetti West
16 1x16 22/Oct/2012 Welcome to the Fruitmare
17 1x17 29/Oct/2012 Annoying Cutesie
18 1x18 19/Nov/2012 The Day the Store Stood Still
19 1x19 26/Nov/2012 Generic Holiday Special
20 1x20 03/Dec/2012 Orange Carol
21 1x21 24/Jan/2013 Orange the Red
22 1x22 31/Jan/2013 Orange Belt
23 1x23 07/Feb/2013 When Fruit Ruled The Earth
24 1x24 14/Feb/2013 Pop Star
25 1x25 21/Feb/2013 Fast & Fruitious
26 1x26 28/Feb/2013 Trans-Fruit-Bots
27 1x27 07/Mar/2013 Chief Executive Orange
28 1x28 14/Mar/2013 Meet The Oranges
29 1x29 21/Mar/2013 Fruit-loose
30 1x30 28/Mar/2013 My Name Is Orange

    Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Adventure | Fantasy
Status: Canceled
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: May 28, 2012
Ended: March 17, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor