Login or register  

The Hitchhiker

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
66 5x01 21/Sep/1990 Fading Away N/A
67 5x02 28/Sep/1990 Tough Guys Don't Whine N/A
68 5x03 05/Oct/1990 Riding the Nightmare N/A
69 5x04 12/Oct/1990 Strate Shooter N/A
70 5x05 19/Oct/1990 Hard Rhyme N/A
71 5x06 26/Oct/1990 Toxic Shock N/A
72 5x07 02/Nov/1990 New Dawn N/A
73 5x08 09/Nov/1990 A Function of Control N/A
74 5x09 16/Nov/1990 Trust Me N/A
75 5x10 23/Nov/1990 Windows N/A
76 5x11 30/Nov/1990 Working Girl N/A
77 5x12 07/Dec/1990 White Slaves N/A
78 5x13 14/Dec/1990 Tourist Trap N/A
79 5x14 11/Jan/1991 Homecoming N/A
80 5x15 18/Jan/1991 Living a Lie N/A
81 5x16 25/Jan/1991 Made in Paris N/A
82 5x17 01/Feb/1991 A Whole New You N/A
83 5x18 08/Feb/1991 Offspring N/A
84 5x19 15/Feb/1991 Secrets N/A
85 5x20 22/Feb/1991 New Blood N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: The Hitchhiker guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HBO ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 23, 1983
Ended: February, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor