Login or register  

The Hogan Family

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
98 6x01 15/Sep/1990 California Dreamin' (1) N/A
99 6x02 22/Sep/1990 California Dreamin' (2) N/A
100 6x03 29/Sep/1990 The Baby Stops Here N/A
101 6x04 13/Oct/1990 The Play's the Thing N/A
102 6x05 27/Oct/1990 From Russia with Fries N/A
103 6x06 03/Nov/1990 Ex Marks the Spot N/A
104 6x07 10/Nov/1990 Come Fly With Me N/A
105 6x08 17/Nov/1990 It Happened One Night . . . Or Did It? N/A
106 6x09 01/Dec/1990 The Best of Friends, Worst of Times N/A
107 6x10 10/Jul/1991 A Sneaking Suspicion N/A
108 6x11 17/Jul/1991 A Family Affair N/A
109 6x12 20/Jul/1991 Isn't It Romantic? N/A
110 6x13 20/Jul/1991 Ho, Ho, Hogans N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: The Hogan Family guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 01, 1986
Ended: July 20, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor