Login or register

The Huntress

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Jul/2000 What Ralph Left Behind
2 1x02 02/Aug/2000 The Kid
3 1x03 09/Aug/2000 Springing Tiny
4 1x04 16/Aug/2000 Scattered
5 1x05 23/Aug/2000 Surprise Party
6 1x06 13/Sep/2000 Bad Boys & Why We Love Them
7 1x07 20/Sep/2000 Kidnapped
8 1x08 27/Sep/2000 Partners
9 1x09 07/Jan/2001 Black Widow
10 1x10 14/Jan/2001 The Two Mr. Thorsons (1)
11 1x11 21/Jan/2001 The Two Mr. Thorsons (2)
12 1x12 04/Feb/2001 Smartest Guy in the World
13 1x13 11/Feb/2001 Run Ricky Run
14 1x14 18/Feb/2001 Generations
15 1x15 25/Feb/2001 Who are You?
16 1x16 04/Mar/2001 Family Therapy
17 1x17 03/Jun/2001 Busted
18 1x18 10/Jun/2001 Undercover
19 1x19 17/Jun/2001 Ah, Wilderness
20 1x20 24/Jun/2001 Spooked
21 1x21 01/Jul/2001 Diva
22 1x22 08/Jul/2001 Showdown
23 1x23 15/Jul/2001 Now You See Him
24 1x24 22/Jul/2001 Basic Maternal Instinct
25 1x25 29/Jul/2001 With Great Power
26 1x26 12/Aug/2001 The Quest (1)
27 1x27 19/Aug/2001 The Quest (2)
28 1x28 09/Sep/2001 D & B, Inc.

07/Mar/2000The HuntressN/A
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Crime
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 26, 2000
Ended: September 09, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor