The Invaders

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
18 02x01 05/Sep/1967 Condition: Red
19 02x02 12/Sep/1967 The Saucer
20 02x03 19/Sep/1967 The Watchers
22 02x05 03/Oct/1967 The Enemy
23 02x06 10/Oct/1967 The Trial
24 02x07 17/Oct/1967 The Spores
25 02x08 24/Oct/1967 Dark Outpost
26 02x09 31/Oct/1967 Summit Meeting Part l
28 02x11 14/Nov/1967 The Prophet
29 02x12 21/Nov/1967 Labyrinth
30 02x13 28/Nov/1967 The Captive
31 02x14 05/Dec/1967 The Believers
32 02x15 12/Dec/1967 The Ransom
33 02x16 26/Dec/1967 Task Force
34 02x17 02/Jan/1968 The Possessed
35 02x18 09/Jan/1968 Counter-Attack
36 02x19 16/Jan/1968 The Pit
37 02x20 30/Jan/1968 The Organization
38 02x21 06/Feb/1968 The Peacemaker
39 02x22 20/Feb/1968 The Vise
40 02x23 27/Feb/1968 The Miracle
42 02x25 19/Mar/1968 The Pursued
43 02x26 26/Mar/1968 Inquisition

« Season 1  
Network: ABC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 10, 1967
Ended: March 26, 1968
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor