Login or register

The Jackie Thomas Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Dec/1992 Pilot
2 1x02 08/Dec/1992 Charity, Schmarity
3 1x03 15/Dec/1992 Jack and the Bean Stalker
4 1x04 22/Dec/1992 Ottumwa, 52501
5 1x05 29/Dec/1992 The Joke
6 1x06 05/Jan/1993 Jackie and the Model
7 1x07 12/Jan/1993 Stand Up for Bastards
8 1x08 19/Jan/1993 The All-Nighter
9 1x09 26/Jan/1993 Jackie's Family
10 1x10 02/Feb/1993 The Forces of Nature
11 1x11 09/Feb/1993 The Player
12 1x12 16/Feb/1993 Guys and Balls
13 1x13 23/Feb/1993 Strike
14 1x14 02/Mar/1993 Write This Way
15 1x15 09/Mar/1993 Sophie's Choice
16 1x16 16/Mar/1993 One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
17 1x17 23/Mar/1993 Poker, Schmoker
18 1x18 30/Mar/1993 Aloha, Io-wahu

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 01, 1992
Ended: March 30, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor