Login or register

The Jamie Foxx Show

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
89 5x01 08/Oct/2000 On Bended Knee
90 5x02 15/Oct/2000 Double or Nothing
91 5x03 22/Oct/2000 Serve No Wine Before I Get Mine
92 5x04 29/Oct/2000 Shades of Gray
93 5x05 05/Nov/2000 I'll Do It My Dammy.com
94 5x06 12/Nov/2000 Candy Girl
95 5x07 19/Nov/2000 Shakin' and Fakin'
96 5x08 26/Nov/2000 If the Shoe Fits...
97 5x09 10/Dec/2000 Cupid
98 5x10 17/Dec/2000 Bachelor Party
99 5x11 07/Jan/2001 East Side Story
100 5x12 14/Jan/2001 Episode 100: Always and Forever (a.k.a. Happily Ever After)

« Season 4    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 28, 1996
Ended: January 14, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor