Login or register  

The Jamie Foxx Show

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
89 5x01 08/Oct/2000 On Bended Knee N/A
90 5x02 15/Oct/2000 Double or Nothing N/A
91 5x03 22/Oct/2000 Serve No Wine Before I Get Mine N/A
92 5x04 29/Oct/2000 Shades of Gray N/A
93 5x05 05/Nov/2000 I'll Do It My Dammy.com N/A
94 5x06 12/Nov/2000 Candy Girl N/A
95 5x07 19/Nov/2000 Shakin' and Fakin' N/A
96 5x08 26/Nov/2000 If the Shoe Fits... N/A
97 5x09 10/Dec/2000 Cupid N/A
98 5x10 17/Dec/2000 Bachelor Party N/A
99 5x11 07/Jan/2001 East Side Story N/A
100 5x12 14/Jan/2001 Episode 100: Always and Forever (a.k.a. Happily Ever After) 10

« Season 4    
Warning: The Jamie Foxx Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 28, 1996
Ended: January 14, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor